Very good 7.5
Based on 268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

RUDOLF from Austria
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good for events
Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
Repeated stay and always professional
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Rencel from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice Hotel
Rooms, Breakfast, Location
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Bandar from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Old need to renew
The Staff very nice and helpful
The hotel and furniture is old. i can't sleep in the room i book it i pay more to changed the room
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Mohammed from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
ok
It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Jan from Netherlands
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice stay in this hotel
Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

FLORDELIZA from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Stress buster
Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Yap from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Duane from United States
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns
Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Reviewed December 27, 2013

gerard from Netherlands
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and value for money
friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Kenelynn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great Hotel with Great Service
service, food and room
The service was great. The check in was fast. the location is also ok, but more importantly i was able to relax which was the point of my trip.
Reviewed December 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: