Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Michael from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good location, big room, with glass walls
centrally located, comfortable beds, good staff
Check in was efficient, lobby was welcoming in its design, staff were very helpful. The hotel is just right across SM, making everything accessible in terms of things to buy and restaurants to enjoy. Good value for money.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Michael from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
value for money place, close to SM mall
good location, big rooms, price is perfect
Check in and checkout was a breeze. The agoda prize was 60% of the published rate. Cafe within the hotel serves good food and lobby is very comfortable. Rooms are big, the bed is super comfortable. The plus factor is, its a stone throw away from SM Ecoland, a big shopping center. Staff are courteous and polite.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

cary from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice staff, clean and comfortable room
Near mall, friendly staff, good cafe
We enjoyed our stay. The shower is great with nice hot water. Wifi did not work well in room: had to go downstairs or stand in hallway for a connection.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Wong from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Ecoland is the place near sea, air is fresh.
Staff friendly, helpful & room is very clean & tidy.
Home Crest is a little bit far from city center but price is very reasonable, room is clear & tody, staff very freindly & helpful. But hard to book always no room.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Wichian from Thailand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
comfortable and easy
good staff, close to the mall, clean room
we checked in late afternoon of May 11, and immediately spotted the place was close to SM mall, a paradise for shopaholics. the staff, in fact everyone of them, was very very attentive and interacted with good and clear English. The only drawback would be the unavailability of hotel-owned transport. calling caps may take time late at night. just sleep and wake up shopping! HERE IS WHAT MY FRIEND SAID: My stay in Home Crest Residence was a good experience. The staffs are doing their Job very well; the location was also good because it is just a walking distance from the mall. The service was nice too because the extended our checkout time.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

PERLITA from Philippines
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Clean room
Clean room, nice staff, good food
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Peter from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
You surely get what you pay for!
Near to shopping malls, New Hotel, Superb Exterior and Interior Designs
Our stay at Home Crest was fine. I like the place because it is close to SM Ecoland. It's actually located at the back of the mall. You can also hire room service for massage. Moreover, they are also connected to a travel agency, "Travel Advantage" where you can avail different tour packages. In our stay, we availed the Pearl Farm Beach Resort Day Tour, and it cost around 6 thousand pesos for 2 pax. All inclusive of transfers and lunch. Generally, our stay at home crest was great!
Reviewed June 18, 2013

lee from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
What u see is what you get...
Friendly,close to shops,clean,value for money.
my girlfriend and I stayed for 3 nights with our baby son of 6 months...for an extra 200 peso they gave us a cot for him to sleep in...10/10 Very clean and friendly..... Enjoyed our stay and will deffo stay again.:-) .
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Charles from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great Place for OFW's
Location, Food, Rooms were comfortable
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Charles from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
I really love this place
Very friendly, Great Value, Nice Intimate Restaurant
I just really like this place. Have stayed twice and the staff is kind and courteous. The rooms are not luxurious but comfortable and close to the mall.
Reviewed June 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: