Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Von from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Very comfortable and recommendable
Clean, new and close to shopping
It was good, i have a restful night, though got problem with the TV remote but hotel assistance came very fast to fix it.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Location
Great Location, Nice hotel, and clean
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Wade from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Clean hotel in nice location
Great location, clean, friendly staff
Nice hotel in a convenient location near the mall. Room was big and clean. Included breakfast was good. Bathroom needs some improvements though. After a shower water is everywhere. There was also something near our room outside that made a lot of noise when it would start up which was annoying. Overall though it was nice and staff were friendly.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Jennielyn from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice Place and Very Accessible
It is near SM, very modern facilities and nice hotel lobby and amenities
We had a great stay in this hotel. It exceeded our expectation since it provided modern facilities on a cheaper price. The hotel reception area is very nice. The rooms were clean and the staff were very accommodating.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

ONG from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Conveniently located
Beside SM City Davao
• Just beside SM City Davao, very convenient. Many restaurants to choose from, but till 9.00pm only. • Clean hotel room. • Wireless internet speed fast. Signal Strength Low. • Nice staffs • Small toilet, difficult to move around • Simple breakfast. Filipino or American/Intercontinental • Rather busy receptionist during night time. • No toiletry kit provided, but shampoo and body wash can be found in dispenser • Room light a bit dim • Fast checkout. • Very honest staff who is quick to return handphone when found while checking out of the hotel
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Lani from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
A hotel with the comforts of home"
clean, close to malls and transport services
The hotel was quiet and hotel staff was very courteous, they went out of their way to make your stay comfortable.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

WARREN from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
"Always stay here for shopping."
The SM mall is directly across the street.
the sm mall outlet stores is diectly across the street just walking distance. the rooms are nice size and clean. in the morning the hotels offers a breakfast in connecting lobby cafe and that was nice as always. hotel is near the ecoland bus terminal as well. a good night stay for the value.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

WARREN from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
" A clean hotel with breakfast."
The hotel across the street from the SM shopping mall.
We like the hotel so much we increased our size and needed more space. As usual this stay was good for everyone. The morning breakfast is all an eye opener and helps to keep us coming back time and time again. The adjoining cafe in the lobby has outside seating area and the tropical night air is relaxing.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

WARREN from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
"Good location for shopping."
The best place for shopping the huge SM mall is just across the street.
I have stayed here at the Crest Home Residence many time be before but this time I did have a problem with a electrical outlet in my room. I connected my adapter into the wall outlet and the circuit breaker tripped so I thought, but after i reported this to the front desk, at check-out they presented me with a bill for the repair of $1000 php or $25.00 USD. I paided it but i didn't feel it was right.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

WARREN from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
"This is a good clean hotel."
I enjoyed the shopping at the SM mall just across the street.
the stay here was fine the room is large enough for the both of us. there is breakfast offered in the morning 6am to 10am. this hotel has elevator thaqt works well. the television carries enough channels to keep you from being bored whenever you may have time to watch television. i would stay here again when in the area.
Reviewed February 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: