Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Lloyd from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Clean, Friendly staff.
Close to shopping Mall and restrants. Quiet area.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Winfred from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable room with free wifi and breakfast
Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast included
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Winfred from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable room with free wifi and breakfast
Internet, clean room, location
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Rica from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Pleasant
It is within walking distance to SM City, good for solo traveler or couples...friendly staff
My husband and I had a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Rudy from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Regular Value Hotel
Attentive Staffs, Drinking Water Available, Close to Mall
I booked this hotel with Agoda on August 2013 with non-refundable condition thinking that the price is low but it is cheaper by one-third of the price if I booked the hotel on January 2014. The standard twin room is spacious with decent size bathroom. The beds are comfortable with two pillows each and clean linen and comforter. The bathroom has no soap bar but only liquid shampoo and liquid soap.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Rudy from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good Standard Hotel
Comfortable Bed, Hot & Cold Water Dispenser Available, Good Security
This is my second time to stay at this hotel in three years. The standard room is equipped with air conditioner, television with plenty of cable channels, telephone, cabinet, desk, and free WIFI. The room is not equipped with refrigerator and coffee making kettle but hot and cold water dispenser can be found at the hotel corridor. No coffee and tea were provided in the room.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Rudy from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good Location Hotel
Location, Comfort, Hot & Cold Water Dispenser
The hotel is located opposite the back entrance of SM City Davao Mall where hotel guests can find a lot of food options, convenient shopping, and relax at one of the six cinemas. Although the hotel is not centrally located, it is a short ride to city center. Shop at Aldevinco Center for batik shirts, bags, and other clothing materials. Try fruits like pomelo, durian, and mangosteen.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Timothy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Decent hotel by SM City Mall
Location near mall, nice hotel cafe
Decent hotel right across the street from SM Mall. There's a cheap laundry and a new bakery on front.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Margaret from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Restful
Bed, staff
It was fine. But eating at their cafe does not accept room charging so after i ate, i had to go back to my room and get my. Money and go back again to pay
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Winfred from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Clean room, right next to SM City Mall
Comfortable room with free Internet and drinking water, right next to the mall
Very convenient location by the mall, free Internet but a bit slow, good value for the money
Reviewed December 15, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: