Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Ricardo from Papua New Guinea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Reviewed June 23, 2016

mun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Alastair from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Philip from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Elmer from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Triccie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Diosdado from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
recommended
satisfied
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Terry from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Dianne from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Reviewed March 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: