Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Karen from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Families with young children
Vicente Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mhardiya from Philippines
Families with young children
Vicente Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Single
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chedilyn from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

pagasa from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: