Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Karen from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Family with young children
Vicente Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mhardiya from Philippines
Family with young children
Vicente Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chedilyn from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

pagasa from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: