Good 6.6
Based on 41 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

joseph from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2012
great for families
clean, swimming pool, good location
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Philippines
Couple
Linmarr Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
Overnight stay
parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

joseph from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2012
pleasant family-friendly environment
swimming pool, apartelle-type accomodation, quiet surroundings
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arvin from Philippines
Family with young children
Presidential Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great place for family
Pool room and location
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arvin from Philippines
Family with young children
Presidential Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location for big family
Rooms, pool and location
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charmaine from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2012
good location
best choice for a group of travelers
I have stayed in this hotel before and still I enjoyed my stay the place may look small on the outside but it really is spacious inside. The apartelle is clean and comfortable
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Linmarr Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
ok only for an overnite stay
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Philippines
Couple
Linmarr Suite
Stayed one night in January 2013
Basic necessities covered
Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

EFREN from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
The quite hotel
inexpensive
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United Kingdom
Couple
Single Room Apartelle - Twin Beds
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: