2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Mohamed from Egypt
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The best hotel
Location - food - value for money
I advice anyone visit Davao to stay in this hotel
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Carren from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not that great
Location
Reviewed December 29, 2015

KAHAR from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Best staycation in the city
Food, amenities and value
The food was the best. Buffet for breakfast with variety of choices. Our reservation was agoda. Deluxe room with extra bed. But the extra bed was only placed in our room only at 9 in the evening and after several follow ups. I was kinda disappointed bcoz MP is a 5-star hotel. Nonetheless, we had a great stay with them.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Fadhel from Bahrain
Families with young children
Continental Club Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
5 start hotel
Clean , friendly staff and location is in the heart of the city
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Fadhel from Bahrain
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
5 star hotel
Very clean, friendly staff and great location
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Teresita from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Marco Polo is still a good hotel in Davao
All the buffets are good although i can only eat 2 varieties of foodz
Great
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Maria from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Pleasant Stay
Ambience, Clean Rooms & Friendly Staff. Good value for yournibey and
It was very pleasant! Everyone was always ready to help you. Security was tight which made us feel very safe. They gave us a room at the end of the hallway which was nice & quier!
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Fadhel from Bahrain
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best hotel in Davao city
Clean, comfortable and great staff
Very nice and comfortable, great hotel
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Walter from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
central located hotel with high standard & pool
rooms commfortable & clean, perfect breakfast buffet (also western standard!) friendly & well educated staff
very ucomplicated check-in and -out; early check-in without any problems; very friendly & perfect rooms + food!
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Lester from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
A True 5 star
Hotel staff, food, cleanliness
Your experience starts at the arrival of the airport. Pete was there to organize our luggage get our van to the hotel. One of the most wonderful breakfasts in all of the Philippines. Quiet, clean and if something negative must be said some of the carpets are a bit dated. Smoke free. clean and some of the most qualified and well train staff I have ever seen (and i am a world traveler). It is always so difficult to leave that hotel. Just love it there! But once at the airport Brian is there to organize your luggage, get your boarding pass and help you all the way to security. Just such a wonderful experience!
Reviewed December 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: