2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2088 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

eddie from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
to many problems
none
not good
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nancy from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Ms.
Good service, polite staff, cleanliness
We will definitely come back to enjoy the hotel and its amenities.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
ok stay
room, staff, location
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Experiences
Hospitality, comfort and persona
My stay was short but memorable. I would recommend this hotel if you are thinking of traveling to Mindanao.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastian from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great place for an awesome getaway
friendly staff, good security and not far from Samal Island
Whenever I travel to Davao City for work or pleasure, I stay in this hotel. The place rocks and I feel very much at home.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
excellent hotel. great service
Value for money. well appointed room. love the pool
Even though my stay was brief. We enjoyed our time at the Marco Polo. Would recommend the hotel to all of my family and friends
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
awesome buffet!
clean, friendly staff, great location
cafe marco is the best! you could taste the freshness of the seafood! the location is also perfect especially if you want to go on an adventure and take jeepneys instead of taxis the staff are really helpful and friendly the downfall of them all is the room. since its already old and some of the furnitures needs to be repaired.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAGANAHAN from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Just OK
Breakfast, brand name, room size
It was just OK. I've stayed here before and I feel now that the "Wow!" factor is gone. It seems it is losing out to the competition in terms of location. The environment surrounding the hotel has lagged behind in commercial development whereas the new hotels have adjacent shopping malls.
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Again, my HQ in Davao
location, staff, restaurants
As always, my HQ in Davao was perfect in service, comfort and staff
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
My HQ in Davao
staff, restaurants, location
As always, my HQ in Davao was efficient, effective and comfortable
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: