2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2086 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2086 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

James from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Clean efficient hotel with superb staff
Staff and food
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Lilian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Excellent
Great food. Great service great facility
Very comfortable very satisfying for value of money
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Philip from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
always a pleasure to come here
Gym great service and great buffet breakfast
Fantastic as always ,I have tried some others but none this good yet in Davao.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Philip from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Stay here it's worth it
Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive. Great value.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Philip from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Always the best in Davao
Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive.
I have stayed in Davao quite often and I think that so far this is the best value and most luxurious hotel I have found in Davao City The one complaint I have is that the breakfast is too good so I highly recommend doing an hour in the gym before going to breakfast, otherwise you won't fit your clothes at the end of the stay. It is not the best buffet breakfast I have had ,but rates highly and if you can't find something you like I would be very surprised.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Stephen from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Wonderful hotel for spending time with family
Location, delicious buffet, and outstanding spa
Celebrated my wife's birthday with daughter and grandson. had a excellent buffet diner and breakfast. enjoyed the pool with the grandson and family, and spent a luxurious evening at the spa. The Marco Polo Hotel Davao was worth it for the sure luxury and helpful staff I couldn't ask for a more pleasant and enjoyable time with the wife and family. We will be back again and again.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

elyjean from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
accessible and worry-free accomodation
near the malls, clean and nice pools
very conveniently located. near major shoppinig malls and restaurant
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Torbjorn from Sweden
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good food, nice rooms, good pool.
nice clean rooms with comfortable bed. Nice evening buffet. nice pool.
I had a good time at Marco polo Davao. nice pool are which me and my 10month old son was enjoying. Nice bed and a big vaiety of tv channels not just Philippino but international.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Sebastian from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great hotel in the city centre
Great location, 5-star service, very comfortable
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Dennis from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
Very comfortable central location
Location, Staff, Eagles
Reviewed April 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: