Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Group
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

joni from Philippines
Couple
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ARIEL from Philippines
Solo traveler
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
My home away from home
Great location good value for money
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Big room
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Philippines
Business traveler
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice place
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

April from Philippines
Couple
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Had to move
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hanna from Philippines
Group
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
awesome 😊
the staffs and guards are excellent 🤗 .. the breakfast -- the best!
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kaith from Germany
Family with older children
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great experience
Very friendly, attentive, assisting staff made our stay in the hotel to a very pleasant one. We were very satisfied in every respect. / Suggestion for improvement: the breakfast room could be a bit more spacy..that would make the stay there more comfortable.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

albert from Philippines
Business traveler
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice hotel
Near mall
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ritchmond from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
staffs are the best
nice location. very nice staff. clean.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: