Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Reina from Philippines
Couple
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Convenient location
Big beds
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Reina from Philippines
Family with teens
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Big beds
location and comfort
I love their rooms because they have 2 queen beds and buffet breakfast as well.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Sherwin from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment
good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Ronnie from United States
Couple
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao
Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Robert from Canada
Couple
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location. Spacious room
Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Norma from Philippines
Family with teens
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice place to stay
near food establishments, good location, and budget friendly hotel
Worth it.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Selvarajah from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Decent hotel
Cheap food options nearby. Pretty central. 7-11 stone throw away.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Patrick from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Satisfied Hotel Guest
Location, price, parking space
Very good
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Tolimao from Philippines
Group
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
One of the Best
hospitality, comfort, convenience
The best experience. You have what you really need: comfort, convenience and warmth from the staff. The food is just right.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

NORMA from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good Location
Good location, large and comfortable beds & room, close to places to eat
Very good
Reviewed October 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: