Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 3.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Fel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in November 2012
24/7 access but old rooms
Located at the center of the city
Accessibility is good as it is very close to malls and restaurants but the internet is limited only to the lobby. The towels are are not daily changed.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Elline from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice Location
Situated at the center of the city
It was okay but the service is not that good. They could make their service better.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Elline from Philippines
Business travelers
Single Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Strategic but not so good with their service
Location and accessibility
The staff are nice, friendly and accommodating. Thats a good thing but its just that I have problems with their towels and table cloths in their restaurant. If you are a just staying for a night, their single room is very cozy.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

randall from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2012
good location, good service
location, big rooms, good value
reception were helpful, rooms basic but clean and everything worked
Reviewed November 30, 2012

ROY from Israel
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
rates in agoda much higher the real hotel prices
central place
when i come to hotel i found out that there is promo all time for much cheaper price then agoda prices agoda price 2700rmb and the hotel price is for same room the manger in hotel said he can't do better since i already paid in agoda also there is car outside hotel promo same room for 1000rmb i hope agoda will check the real price for this hotel and return my high price money
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Michiko from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
nice location, our room is so big
great location
the moment we arrived the hotel til we check out, our stay is good! the location is in the heart of the city, so u can just walk if you want to shop, ill be staying again when i go back in Davao at My Hotel..
Reviewed October 13, 2012

arnel from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
Never Coming Back to this Hotel!
Good Food & Courteous Room Attendants.
for a deluxe room with minimal amenities and dull ambiance, is a little expensive compared to other budget hotel in the city. i also have the impression that staff are somewhat indifferent to guests who booked through agoda; they don't give official receipts, and give you a very poor room. never coming back to this hotel again.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

toto from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Good Location
Nice clean rooms
Hotel is along the route of the Kadayawan Float parade.Very near plaza and museum. The wall partition of my room though was made of plywood.You can hear the noise from the other room.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Carlo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location
Almost walking distance to all landmarks.
The hotel was very near all the town land marks. The parade was held infront of the hotel giving us a better look of it. We didnt have to squeeze with other expectators. The hotel receptionists were polite. The house keeping people were very friendly and accommodating. Over all, i am satisfied with my stay and i would reccommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Shiela from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
Very nice hotel, spacious rooms...
THe rooms are spacious, great location, friendly staff
We stayed there for a night, hoping to catch the float parade during the Kadayawan Festival, and luckily, the float parade passed along the side of the hotel, which I think was really very convenient for the guests who just went there to witness the activity. Over all, the stay was great.
Reviewed August 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: