Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 3.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

LI from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Cheap hotel with clean rooms
even the standard room is quite large
The room is just a simple type room. clean and very wide. You'll enjoy your staying there if u just stay overnight. the exterior of the room is also quite bright and clean.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

David from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Great for what you pay!
Central Davao, low price, nice and helpful staff
If you are looking for all the features and amenities, maybe look else where. However, this hotel has all the basic necessities, and is clean and well staffed, and the price is unbeatable.
Reviewed June 07, 2011

Graham from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2011
Great location but small rooms.
Close to all city establishments and shopping malls.
Whilst my stay was satisfactory, hot water for a shower was non-existent.
Reviewed May 18, 2011

Keith from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Good location, Not so good hotel!
The location of this hotel is good.
The hotel looks very nice until you open the door to the room. The room is very small.
Reviewed April 22, 2011

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Nice Hotel
The Hotel is near Most sites in Davao
The room was Nice But Small. Just a Basic Room with a window Air-Con. The Shower only had Cold Water in My Room, Other room had warm Water
Reviewed April 21, 2011

Alastair from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Good location, Big room,
Close to the town
hotel staff are nothing special, having said that they are not rude and anything you request will be done.the rooms are good,clean and quiet.the location is excellent.no need for any taxis,right in thr thick of things.i have been to davao 4 times and i came back here evertime.its good.
Reviewed April 05, 2011

Arnold from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Affordable Hotel
Near to Coty
nice place to stay. it location was on the center of the city.
Reviewed April 02, 2011

Karl from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great location but small rooms
Kind staff
if you don't mind to live in a wardrobe... not even a refrigerator in the room, probably because no space for that. the first room they gave me was a disaster, not even a window. you don't stay at this hotel, you just sleep there. light is terrible, one lamp in the room, you can't even read a book...
Reviewed March 30, 2011

sung from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
good worker.
free wifi with nice worker
good for business man for free wifi.
Reviewed March 22, 2011

Glaiza from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Hotels rated by their Wifi
Clean rooms
the hotel is easy to find. our room was ready and waiting when we arrived. this is good for tired travelers who just came from their flight like us. the hotel is very advertised that most of the cabs we took already knew where my hotel is. it is also located in the city center, so its very accessible and only walking distance to people's park.the guard was very helpful in giving directiond as to the places we wanted to go, like bus terminals and marina wharfs, etc... wifi is available only at the lobby and dining area,all on all, the place is ok to spend the night in davao.
Reviewed March 22, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: