Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Christina from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Value for Money Accommodation
Clean rooms, affordable rates, Friendly Staff
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Business traveler
ZEN Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Spacious Room
Big room, big bed, big toilet
I was expecting more of this hotel because of the name...Zen...peace and tranquility. But no I didn't get that. My room was at the ground floor, and you can hear all the staff chatting the day and night away. They just didn't seem to care about their guests. The room though was very big, and so was the bed, and toilet. AC was noisy though. If you are looking for low-cost hotel...then this is perfect. But if you like a little ambiance and privacy...this is not for you. It is also located in the middle of nowhere...you can't walk to a mall or nearby popular restaurants...There are better options in Davao...but this one's not for me. Sorry.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Ronaldo from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location
Small room and bathroom. But the place is walking distance to the park.
Room was bit small as well as the bathroom. But with the good price and hotel power by Wi-Fi it makes our stay enjoyable specially when most time we we're there it's raining a lot.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Mohamadou from Burkina Faso
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Acceptable stay
Reception, room service, and safety
Average
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Jevie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
North Zen
Clean room; strategic location - very near the city center; Great value for money
Pleasant!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Mharvie from Philippines
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Friendly staff
clean room in a nice location.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Christian from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
reasonably priced
near G Mall, affordable, nice hotel
only stayed there for a few hours so didn't really get to enjoy the room/place that much. only comment is that they have no elevator. i was with my mom and she easily gets tired from walking up and down the stairs. it was such an inconvenience on her part :-(
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Jyro from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Perfect Location
Cleanliness, ambiance and location
It was perfect. The room was neat and clean.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Giovie from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Affordable yet uncomfortable
Price, beds, location
I was at the 3rd floor and they have no elevator. No good food around the vicinity of the hotel.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couple
ZEN Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Excellent Stay
Location, Staff Performance, Cleanliness and Room standard
Hotel's location is very accessible, staff were helpful and the room where we stayed is quite spacious and very clean.
Reviewed August 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: