Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

John from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Excellent city to live in
1. Clean 2. Friendly staff 3. Cheap
Perfect for financially challenged travellers. Friendly staff. Nice service
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Candy from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location
location,price,staff
It is nice hotel to stay for a short period of time especially if you are mostly out of your room cause you tour more..
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Karla from Philippines
Couple
ZEN Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Ok, but not recommended
friendly staff, big and spacious room
The room was ok for a one-night stay. However, it was not too comfortable because of the dark wood panels which made me think of old horror houses, linens that smelled like they were kept in the closet for a long time, moldy sink, dim indoor lighting and limited outlets for charging (which made it somewhat difficult for my husband and me since we were mostly on the road during the trip). The booking also stated that breakfast was free but upon ordering, we were told that only Php 120 per head was allowed per guest. Food and drinks beyond that amount has to be paid by guest. Food serving was small and there was no brewed coffee. On a brighter note, I can truly say that their best asset is the friendly and accommodating staff and guard.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

SHIRLY from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
cheap hotel and good staff
affordable, near the shopping malls and clean
once you're you have a peace and quiet place... and you can relax after your whole day seminars etc. i should stay here again due to affordable price.and comfort
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Marvis from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
clean rooms and budget friendly
location, price, eco-friendly
Don't expect too much as this is a budget hotel. The hotel is located near the city. Nice basic rooms.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Paul from United States
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Enjoyable stay and helpful staff
Good location(close to Gaisano Mall), good value for money and friendly staff
Nice hotel if you want value for money. Easy 10 minute walk to Gaisano Mall and only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Jennifer from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in March 2014
Okay for overnight stay
Friendly staff, price was good.
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Sagabay from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
great stay
in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
great stay.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Zoraida from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Budget hotel in good location
Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Nelson from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.
Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Reviewed March 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: