Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Aaron from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
location= X, breakfast = price =X
aircon works well.
note: the price you book with agoda and at the hotel are just the same. so discount advertised is just a cheat! location is not that center after all... breakfast overpriced!
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maevelyn from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Just okay.
Not that much
It's okay. not that much. It's just that the pictures I've seen in the site were better than the actual. It's a small room with a large cabinet for which space could have been utilized better. It looks like a backpacker's room which should have cost lesser.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rommel from Philippines
Group
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
its my 2nd time @ North Zen Hotel... Its BETTER!
cleanliness, quiet and friendly staff
as i've said, its my 2nd time @ north zen hotel. it had made improvements on its facilities, the cleanliness is still there and most of all the friendly staff are very accomodating. given the chance, i would still go and check in to this hotel. i would surely recommend it to all my friends and relatives.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Benmarc from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Comfortable, hassle-free
Fast internet, near shopping centers, quiet
Best budget hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

joseph from Philippines
Family with older children
ZEN Suite
Stayed one night in September 2012
pleasant stay
centrally located in the city, value for money, clean and big rooms
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cesar from Philippines
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
convenient and affordable
affordable, location, clean
once room is available they will let you check in early...
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alejandro from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in September 2013
so-so
none, nada, nil
It was not accesible to the business district as it was made to appear
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Couple
ZEN Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Very pleasant
The room size was fantastic for the price , staff were so friendly and helpful .
My stay here was great . Of all the hotels I stayed in this was fantastic for the price . My fiancé and I will be definately stay here again when I come back here in the near future ...
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great more than I expected.
Clean rooms , friendly and very helpful staff , close to shopping malls etc
Great , only there for a night , would come back here again for longer if needed .
Reviewed September 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in September 2013
Basic stay
Price, ease of access, good room
I've stayed at the North Zen a couple of times, and it's always easy to check in and the rooms are clean and basic. No complaints.
Reviewed September 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: