Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Benmarc from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in December 2012
Comfortable stay at a cheap cost
Clean & comfortable room, adequate internet, quiet
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Benmarc from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Comfortable stay for your low budget
Clean and comfortable room, adequate internet speed, quiet area
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Pamie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean rooms
Affordable,clean, friendly staff
Very affordable clean rooms..shopping malls accessible by pedicab or triclycle. Staffs are friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Wolfgang from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in April 2013
it was okay, but miserable front-desk
new and inexpensive
My stay started unpleasant. Upon check in, I wanted to buy a small bottle of water (the only sort of drinks they offer in their fridge), and was told it cost 10 P. When I handed over 20 P, they said, the price is now 20 P. Holy crap, how low can they go ? Forget about the 10 P., but what miserable attitude is that? I had a single room and it was small, but not depressingly small. Cleanlyness okay, Aircon strong. Even a cupboard to hang your clothes. All rooms seem to have natural daylight. Wifi was advertised for “lobby only”, but the signal somehow reached my room, which was convenient. Location is in downtown area, but there is not much in the term of shops or Restos in the immediate vicinity, and G-Mall is a 10-12 minutes walk in the heat, so rather take a cab for just 50 P. considering the rate, it was decent value for money. Just the front-desk girls should question themselves if they have to go that low....
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Aaron from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
cheap budget hotel
budget stay
cheap option for travellers are not too fussy. esp for backpackers. wifi access not very strong, you have to go out to the lobby, out of your room to get some signal.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

joselito from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Excellent Value for money
At the heart of the city, clean room and friendly staff
Excellent Value for money, would recommend this hotel to travellers on limited budget.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Noriel from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable and value for money
clean, aaccessible and acomodating
Reviewed May 06, 2013

joanna from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in December 2012
Simple, no fuss stay
Cleans app
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Osamu from Afghanistan
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very bad!!
I cant find it!
Please don't up to review your HP. Because I'm fight and they understand me. In Davao city is very strict for smorking. Thats why i was order smorking room. But next morning checkout, staff told me for your smork inside room, thats why half day can't use the room. You must will pay the half day price..Its penalty!! I'm never been use this hotel. And wifi can't use in room, outside only! Its lying! I'm very bad feeling this hotel!
Reviewed May 02, 2013

victor from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
clean small room exelent staff
the staff were amazing very helpful in every way and the room was clean -close to G mall shopping
pleasant stay made even better by the staff -i found the room /bathroom to be very small -public areas very clean wifi was good in public area would stay again
Reviewed April 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: