Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Christensene from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfortable for a solo traveler in transit
Getting a cab may be challenging on some occasions, but there are jeepneys, pedicabs and trikes to take you to nearby places. Near GMall where you can ride UV Express outside Davao City such as Mati.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Chloe from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Location & Service
Great location, friendly service
Reviewed June 20, 2016

ABDULCAMID from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
business
accommodating staff
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Phillip from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
north zen
in the center of town. Booked this as an emergency alternative since we were disappointed with the resort we were booked in. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and it is definitely value for money. We booked for 2 nights and were satisfied by the service and accommodations we got. Room Tip: book early, since its cheap rooms fill up fast
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Phillip from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in November 2015
north Zen
in the center of town. Booked this as an emergency alternative since we were disappointed with the resort we were booked in. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and it is definitely value for money. We booked for 2 nights and were satisfied by the service and accommodations we got. Room Tip: book early, since its cheap rooms fill up fast
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Phillip from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
North Zen
in the center of town. Booked this as an emergency alternative since we were disappointed with the resort we were booked in. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and it is definitely value for money. We booked for 2 nights and were satisfied by the service and accommodations we got. Room Tip: book early, since its cheap rooms fill up fast
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not bad.
You get what you pay for.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Nemesio from Albania
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenience
Easy to get transport services
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
good location
overall our stay was good. shower head needs improvement and your tv cable connection needs also improvement
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Cherry from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
poor customer service
went to the café to buy food; everything we wanted is not available.
Reviewed May 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: