Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Christensene from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfortable for a solo traveler in transit
Getting a cab may be challenging on some occasions, but there are jeepneys, pedicabs and trikes to take you to nearby places. Near GMall where you can ride UV Express outside Davao City such as Mati.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Chloe from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Location & Service
Great location, friendly service
Reviewed June 20, 2016

ABDULCAMID from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
business
accommodating staff
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Phillip from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
north zen
in the center of town. Booked this as an emergency alternative since we were disappointed with the resort we were booked in. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and it is definitely value for money. We booked for 2 nights and were satisfied by the service and accommodations we got. Room Tip: book early, since its cheap rooms fill up fast
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Phillip from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in November 2015
north Zen
in the center of town. Booked this as an emergency alternative since we were disappointed with the resort we were booked in. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and it is definitely value for money. We booked for 2 nights and were satisfied by the service and accommodations we got. Room Tip: book early, since its cheap rooms fill up fast
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Phillip from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
North Zen
in the center of town. Booked this as an emergency alternative since we were disappointed with the resort we were booked in. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and it is definitely value for money. We booked for 2 nights and were satisfied by the service and accommodations we got. Room Tip: book early, since its cheap rooms fill up fast
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not bad.
You get what you pay for.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Nemesio from Albania
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenience
Easy to get transport services
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
good location
overall our stay was good. shower head needs improvement and your tv cable connection needs also improvement
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Cherry from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
poor customer service
went to the café to buy food; everything we wanted is not available.
Reviewed May 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: