Good 6.5
Based on 103 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Anacleta from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Twin Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

abdullah from Kuwait
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Shirley from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Iris from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation
Reviewed March 20, 2013

peregrina from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Oliver from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Nicky from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

APRIL from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

David from United States
Groups
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location and Service
Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Reviewed January 18, 2013

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff
affortdable
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Reviewed January 10, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: