Excellent 8.2
Based on 285 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Edward from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great resort. Needs a pool
This a top resort. Great facilities, but lacking a pool, but lots and lots of beach front. Very secure with lots of staff, security, and military presence. Lots and lots of friendly helpful staff. Great rooms, great food, but they can be a bit tight with having to pay for every facility. Sunday's can be a bit busy with many Filipinos just coming for the day. But heaps of staff to accomodate for everyone. They have a bird zoo which is small but still ok. Definately will stay again.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Amador from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Paradis Island - A Must!
The staff was very hospitable! We were welcomed with the warmest of smiles, cold juices, paradise island necklaces and cold towels. More than anything, they put their customers first - doing anything to satisfy your needs. Service and facilities were incredible. The food, though, was ok. Nonetheless, we will definitely come back to paradise island. One more thing (if you're coming from the airport): do tell the taxi driver to drop you off at the paradise island dock. We made a mistake of going to the barge, which made our trip more expensive and tedious.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Jojie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great
clean, courteous staff, good food
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Andrew from United States
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great facility, a bit expensive
Paradise is clean and well-run with some fun, small-scale entertainment and lovely grounds. The staff is helpful and kind and the food isn't bad. It's a bit expensive for the quality level and the view off the beach is a bit industrial, but a nice place to spend a day or two.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Alan from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2016
New amd clean hotel. Powdery and white sand.
The facilities were new and functional. The staff and crew did their job as such. Food was great. Beach front clean with white and powdery sand. But that day we came by was busy day and crowded. Restaurant area was clean but the covering roof woudl have been tropical-inspired structure like nipa or cogon.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Jill from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Average
They offer good service as their staff are very accommodating. They also serve good food in the resort though some may think that it's too pricey. The only thing we are disappointed with us their beach/swimming area which seems dirty unlike what you're seeing in their website. Maybe its due to crowd of people but I think they need to do something to maintain cleanliness in the beach water. Satisfied with the service and room but really disappointed with the beach.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Activities
Please promote activities and advertise the schedule of trips and rates
Reviewed June 18, 2016

stefano from Italy
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice & quite
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful place
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Dohyun from South Korea
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
No swiming pool
This resort needs to consider a indoor swiming pool. The sun is too strong so that it can cause damage to skin. Some people like me to look for a swiming pool.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

SHIRLEY from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good food...nice room
We had so much fun.
Reviewed May 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: