Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Matilde from Philippines
Families with older children
Mandaya House
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Unforgettable experience
view, environment and tranquility
It is among my best experiences which I will cherish! I really enjoyed our stay because of the crystal clear water, cozy and relaxing rooms and very nice environment!
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Sharon from Philippines
Families with young children
Samal House
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Serene vacation
View, room, and pool
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Reviewed November 06, 2014

susan from Philippines
Families with young children
Samal House
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Pearl Farm Family Vacation
the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!
Reviewed November 03, 2014

May from Philippines
Families with young children
Hilltop Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
like a paradise
accommodation and tranquility
Amazing and memorable
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Marichelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Mandaya House
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
quiet location. very relaxing
uniqueness of set up of cottages
Friendly staff. Nice room
Reviewed November 01, 2014

CHRISTIAN from Philippines
Groups
Samal House
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
buffet is not good in d evening few choices of fud
relaxing,caring staff,
my stay oct 20 2014 is good but its juz only the choices of dinner bufet, and then wen u tell bufet meaning lots of fud wid pearl farm restau slow refill of fud so guest will wait for the food refil value for money during ur stay i quite expensive but if u find peace and quiet for a while its gud 2 stay 1 night stay is okay. staff are very frendly and caring. approachable employee . just always smile. masaya dito.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Matthew from Philippines
Couples
Samal House
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice resort hotel
beachside location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Menchu from Philippines
Solo travelers
Mandaya House
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
great
nice view, nice staff,nice place
great!
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Catherine from Philippines
Couples
Samal House
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
PERFECT
location, staff, cleanliness
It was a perfect getaway! The staff is very accommodating and professional! They are always smiling and would always greet us.. The food for breakfast is ok. The room is very spacious and clean.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

guevara from Philippines
Business travelers
Hilltop Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
RELAXING
friendly staff, clean beach, wide buffet spread
cool.
Reviewed October 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: