Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

adel from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Samal House
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Its beach hotel nice for swimming and relaxing als
Nice location Beach hotel Nice food Clean rooms
It was good hotel for to stay for vacation and relaxing and swimming
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeafrey from Australia
Family with young children
Samal House
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
My family had a good time
Relaxing, nice environment and friendly staff
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Korina from Philippines
Group
Samal House
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great resort with amazing staff.
wonderful place, great amenities, amazing staff
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ellaine from Philippines
Couple
Samal House
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fun-filled Summer Get-away
Beach / Ocean, Accommodations and the efficient & friendly Staff
Location was really good. The island is not too far from the city and after a 45-minute boat ride from the Marina, you will see the beautiful landscape of the Pearl Farm Beach Resort. Our stay was enjoyable and the accommodation was great. All the staff of the resort are very friendly and are very efficient. There is nothing that I requested that was not given. They really make sure that you are comfortable & happy. We love snorkeling and it is a great thing that there is a snorkeling site just by the beach.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maristel from Philippines
Couple
Samal House
Stayed one night in March 2014
a very memorable vacation
beach, relax enviornment and exclusivity
we stayed there at their samal beach house.. they allowed us to check in earlier than the usual time. upon arrival, i already felt a relax vibe and a stress free sensation. they don't allow outside food so we tried their buffet.. the food was good but it would be nice if they could add more choices. the beach is ideal for snorkeling/diving and the pool is clean. would love if they could add some water activities aside from the typical water sport.. para sailing would be nice. hehe! aside from that i do hope that they will fix the entertainment and gym room so it won't look that dull. overall, i'm very happy and satisfied with my stay here in pearl farm.. would definitely come back here.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Noel from Philippines
Family with young children
Hilltop Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
The best resort I have visited so far...
Superb scenery, awesome food, amazing staff
The best resort by far!
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melchor from Philippines
Family with young children
Hilltop Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Our overnight stay wasnt enuf to explore d place!
Warmth and courtesyf of the resort staff, well maintained facilities, never ending fun and adventure!!
This is our (with wife) 2nd time to visit the resort and we enjoyed the place more. The renovations made were great. Compared to 2005, I consider the facilities now as topnotch. The kids enjoyed almost everything about the resort; beach, pools, resto, aqua sports and most of all the warmth and courtesy of the people. You feel very welcome once you set foot in their Parola. We enjoyed the peace, quiet and white sand/pristine water of the Malipano Island. Our overnight stay was not enough and we are looking forward to our 3rd, 4th, etc...
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacob from United States
Family with young children
Samal House
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Amazing.
Awesome view, awesome food, awesome staff. Room was over top of the ocean with unlimited coral reef fish and sea life. Very relaxing with the sounds of birds and nature. Super clean.
The most relaxing hotel I have ever stayed at. Best location and view. This hotel is simply amazing. Have no fear booking at this hotel, they are very safe and accommodating.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Philippines
Couple
Mandaya House
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic, very relaxing stress reliever.
Excellent service and friendly staff. Cleanest resort I've been in.
Time seemingly stood still during our stay there. Value for money. It was worth it, and getting reservations via agoda made it much more affordable and easier. Will definitely go back there someday.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United Kingdom
Couple
Samal House
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good, but could be better
Samal house Peaceful surroundings Beach
Disappointing , food is poor and expensive. Limited activities and overpriced.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: