Very good 7.5
Based on 237 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Rob from Canada
Couple
Large Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Another great stay
Staff, location and clean
Great place, good rooms...clean and cool. Staff is very welcoming.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Rob from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great Place
Staff, location to airport and mall
Stay are great, rooms nice and clean
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
always great
Staff, Pool area and Bar
always great to stay here, might make it my second home :)
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
fantastic
staff, price, pool area
fantastic, will stay here when ever I go to davao
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
fantastic
staff, pool area, price
Fantastic, extended my stay
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fantastic
Staff, pool area, staff
will always stay here when I am in Davao, fantastic staff, great pool area and the rooms are nice.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

alvin from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
If looking for long term stay this is place
Location, Trip help,staff
This hotel is very basic hotel little run down and in need of some update of interior places. The location is in safe neighborhood were you can walk around but most Davao very safe. The have a trip guide though not associated with Hotel but it good service that you can use to travel around Davao with. The staff was very help full and owner lives on ground in house in back of hotel land. If look for long term stay this place has kitchen and cooking and ref. call resort for best priceing if you are wanting stay longer then month..
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Eric from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice quiet place to stay
friendly staff
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Nawawi from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Value for money (especially if with family)
1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Mariflor from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids
child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
Reviewed June 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: