Very good 7.5
Based on 237 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Jingfeng from Afghanistan
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!
In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!
Reviewed April 09, 2014

michael from United Kingdom
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good value hotel
quiette comfortable roomy good price clean
nice hotel to stay in a bit out of the way but it was safe and very peacefull you get good value and such nice staff i would recomend this hotel to anyone well worth the money charged for this accomodation yes it is good hotel
Reviewed March 23, 2014

michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very nice place where my valuables felt safe and s
Meeting with others peaceful friendly safe
Great friendly place home away from home safe clean nice settings great grounds situated in quiet gated suburbs
Reviewed February 25, 2014

william from United States
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 9 nights in February 2014
great place for a great price
friendly staff beautifull garden nice pool
we stayed for 12 days and had a good time at the hotel.The rooms were nice enough air conditioners in bedrooms worked fine.it would have been nicer if the whole place had air but hey your in the phillipines do you really want to stay indoors all day.The food was good but they have a small kitchen so if your in a hurry you better eat somewhere somewhere else.Pool was small but they kept it very clean and the water was great.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

joel from Philippines
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean Room Affordable Rate
Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
The stay was ok. the room was clean. the staff are courteous. the rate was good. the location is good near the city area.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Dave from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The ladies on staff are fantastic.
Staff, building consruction, view
the barking dogs in the neighborhood and the toilet problems were the only things that went wrong for our 4 day stay.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Gregory from United States
Couples
Large Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
nice well stocked bar and very nice food
great location and fairly quiet
Always a pleasant and memorable stay at Red Knight.. Great staff and management
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Gregory from United States
Couples
Large Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean and spacious room with nice view of garden
nice pool well maintained.. great little restaurant and bar
we enjoy staying at RKGH above any other hotel in Davao
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Gregory from United States
Couples
Large Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
We appreciate the ambiance and excellent staff
nice garden view and great menu
Very relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere as usual.. a pleasure always
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Gregory from United States
Couples
Large Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Fun and friendly staff always welcoming us back
large room with great garden view
My wife and I LOVE RNGH.. always a fun place to visit
Reviewed January 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: