Very good 7.5
Based on 237 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

LENARD from Canada
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price
location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

SAI from Hong Kong
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering
Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
Enjoyable
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Bryan from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!
pool/grounds/kitchette
enjoyed!!!
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Klaus from Denmark
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Perlen
2 floors, kitchen and the bar
Reviewed November 25, 2015

kim from Philippines
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...
Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

allan from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 14 nights in August 2015
quiet gem of davao city
freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
fantastic
KK, , Bethy and kat :-)
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Claridad from Philippines
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Decent room. Located inside a village
Spacious room, workable kitchen space
Not so friendly/helpful staff. Booked a 2-bedroom apartment, there were a lot of ants in the kitchen and living room. Bedrooms were clean and decent for the price.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Nerlyn from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Quiet area
Quiet, friendly staff
Average apartment.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Nerlyn from Australia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Too far from the city
Friendly receptionist, quiet area
It is a standard apartment and I think it is overpriced. Customer service is not too bad though I was disappointed with the kitchen, needs renovation and also lack of proper kitchen utensils.
Reviewed May 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: