Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 81 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Marlowe from Philippines
Couples
Double Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Marlowe Badiola
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel during holy week. If we go back to davao, definitely we would choose this hotel again
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Eduarte from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice place to stay
Spacious, friendly staff and good food
Good!
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Double Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
great for children
great stay
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Twin Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
great stay
great hotel
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Single Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
value hotel
price, staff, location
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

princess from Philippines
Families with older children
Twin Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
very good
the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
very good! we will come back again
Reviewed February 02, 2016

John from Philippines
Couples
Double Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Clean and spacious room, nice staff, great location
Great budget hotel with easy access to malls, resto, transport and everything else. The room is clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Angelica from Philippines
Business travelers
Single Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Regency Inn
Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

EDWIN from Philippines
Business travelers
Double Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice stay
Room enough space, clean and comfortable
Nice stay
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Rio from Philippines
Business travelers
Double Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Needs Upgrading
Really accommodating staff, location is good and room is clean
I had a good stay at Regency. The staff were very accommodating to my requests. The hotel however is already old and may need some repainting and upgrading of facade as well as new carpet in the hallway.
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: