Very good 8.0
Based on 57 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 57 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Gareth from Australia
Families with young children
Executive Suite (3 Single Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very pleasant & relaxing.
Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Janet from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
not so comfortable due to dusty room.
nice design, cute and simple
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmon from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Duo (2 Single Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean
interior is simple, nice and modern
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Reviewed March 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Regina from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Very Nice room with comfortable bed
bathroom had bathtub
The room was very clean. Bathroom had a bathtub. Comfortable bed and aircon was very efficient. Breakfast was ok. The only negative comment I have is the rooms are not sound proof. Vehicles noises (especially jeepneys and buses) could be heard 24/7.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mylene from Philippines
Groups
Executive Suite (3 Single Beds)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
early check-in, good location, great service
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Best for Single travelers
Clean rooms
I would recommend it only if you don't have kids and elderly people with you. The hotel is small and does not need an elevator thus they do not have one. You have to carry your bags all the way to the third floor. The rooms are neat and orderly but do not expect a nice view from the window. The beds are a bit small but comfortable. The staff were not so nice and could use more smiles. Overall, it's a nice place to sleep if you've been out the whole day. Though it's quite far from major malls and establishments.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Not for old people
Restaurant is 24 hours
im writing on behalf of my in laws who are both seniors. they said they were not very pleased with the facilities. they had to go up and down the stairs and carry things all the way up if they have gone shopping. there were not a lot of bell boys or helpers and you would have to wait to get assistance. the food was okay but not worth the money they paid. they saw another hotel near the center and would have preferred to stay there instead. this hotel is way too far from commercial establishments. it would cost a lot to get to places.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great place, close to shopping malls
Nice brand new rooms. Very clean and spacious.
We were pleased with the rooms, service was good, staff friendly and helpful. The location is very central and close to shopping malls. Abreeza Mall has great restaurants and places to shop
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Layla from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice but small hotel
Not crowded
Hotel was nice a bit far from the attractions. No wifi inside the room.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiro from Switzerland
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice designer hotel, clean and with room service
very clean hotel, beautyful modern rooms, room service
i liked the beautiful bathroom, the room itself, the big lcd-tv, the comfortable bed, the size of the rooms for the price big enough. only thing to comlain maybe: they have no elevator and no action around the hotel outside
Reviewed October 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: