Very good 8.0
Based on 57 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 57 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

ELENA from Russia
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice room
room, staff,
the room inside is quite big and clean. the location and outside interiour is ugly.
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marita from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
clean and comfortable, staff very helpful
beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and public transportation was easy to come by
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Philippines
Groups
Executive Suite (3 Single Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Two thumbs up!
Clean, Accommodating personnel, Comfy bed
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TORU from Japan
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
my stay
cleen and good place
Reviewed December 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulhamid from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good
NIL
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp
Refurbished rooms very nice
Good staff well manered and helpful
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Byungkon from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Room is good, but no other. .
Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
Not valued compare with Room rate
Reviewed August 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Netherlands
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel
Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GEORGIA from Philippines
Groups
Executive Suite (3 Single Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good service of the staff, clean
clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

roger from United States
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Ok for the money
friendly staff, clean rooms good location
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: