Very good 7.9
Based on 402 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

PAUL from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
near to downtown
i enjoy my stay here
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Edwin from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very Good
Value for Money, Staff Performance, and Location
Very Good
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Edwin from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Very Good
Value for Money, Staff Performance, and Location
Very Good
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Edwin from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Very Good
Value for Money, Staff Performance, and Location
Very Good
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Good value
We stayed at Royal mandaya for one week. Good value good breakfast and very central.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Emily from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great hotel
Location. Amenities. Breakfast buffet
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Hock from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Decent Hotel with excellent staff service
(1) the staffs were very friendly and helpful (2) location is fine but not excellent (3) the room are spacious enough and clean
Overall it was a good experience with excellent staff service except the internet was terrible as was the case in most of Davao City
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very nice hotel
Great value hotel with excellent service, comfortable room and nice buffet breakfast. Central location.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

ROGELIO from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Right in the city
Great lobby and friendly staff, during our stay 1 of the elevator was under maintenance. Rooms are spacious enough for couples. The best thing is its right in the heart of the city where everything is walking distance.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Tessa from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Mandaya Hotel Experience
clean, serene, and comfortable
I brought my guest here last month, and we enjoyed our stay. There were complimentary drinks, and snacks. Well provided amenities. It was a good experience :)
Reviewed February 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: