Very good 7.2
Based on 292 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Rommel from Philippines
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning.
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erwin from Philippines
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent for the value of money
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Group
Double Economy
Stayed one night in November 2015
Average
The room smells really old. The place is dimly lighted. The complimentary breakfast was nothing special.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Group
Double Economy
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointing
Nothing more to say
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Barely passed
Sink is clogged and everything comes with a price (drinking water, even hot water!) But the location is close to the tourist spots in Davao city so for those who just want a decent but not so nice place to stay, this is your place!
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jezreel from Philippines
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for the bucks.
A simple hotel. Needs a bit of updating and renovations.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MA from Philippines
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
nice location easy access to all kinds of transportation
It is highly recommended to all my friends and co-officemate.
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Economy
Stayed one night in March 2016
Disappointed
I reserved my room one day before my flight. I informed them that I will be checking in at 10:30 pm. Unfortunately, my flight was delayed and I was able to reach the hotel at 2:30 am the next day. After being exhausted from my flight, I realized that they cancelled my reservation and gave my room to other guests even before the 24-hrs grace period. They transferred me to another room which is more expensive, thus I need to pay extra charges. Check out time is 12 nn. But few minutes before 11 am, they were already opening the room eventhough it was locked which woke me up. I was pissed off because I still have one hour before my check out time and they should have considered that I need enough rest from my 2:30 am arrival.
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Reynaldo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
satisfied
cheap price, clean, and had fast wifi in the rooom.
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: