Very good 7.2
Based on 290 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Terry from Australia
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
you get what you pay for.
This hotel was inexpensive and for what I paid it was ok. I have found that I prefer to pay a little more and get better. I won't be staying here again unless I'm really short on money.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ruben from Philippines
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed one night in August 2016
Room not maintained, great location
we booked economy room, the hallway going to the rooms is clean and nice and you get that expectation the the rooms are nice too, but the room assigned to us looks like it wasn't maintained well, breakfast is ok portion is little though. staff are ok but need to be more attentive. good to stay for just overnight and we decided to hop in to experience other hotels in the area. overall it's satisfactory.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abigail from Philippines
Family with young children
Double Economy
Stayed one night in September 2015
Excellent location right in the middle of the city
The location is also near the Yellow bus lines and the staff were friendly too.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlo from Philippines
Couple
Single Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not staying in this hotel on my next travel.
The room is not sound proof, you can clearly hear every sound outside the room while trying to rest. Needs pest control intervention, an army of small cockroaches will appear from the sink and under the bed after turning off the lights.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marigold from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Royale Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good for families or group on the budget!!
It s good if your traveling with groups or on the budget . And make sure to bring your own shampoo because they don't provide though they have soaps :)
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALRICO from Philippines
Family with young children
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not nice
Not nice
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abbey from Philippines
Family with young children
Double Economy
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Improve your economy rooms 😊
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimberly from Philippines
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Avebelle from Philippines
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed one night in June 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Philippines
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: