Very good 7.9
Based on 1207 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Joshua from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Beautiful surrounding gardens and friendly staff
Breakfast, staff and natural settings
It was great and offered many highlights for the modern day traveler.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Darren from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good hotel
Swimming pool, good breakfast nice tidy rooms
Good did what I was expecting and nice breakfast and pool
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Dahlia from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very nice hotel
The best 3 things of this hotel are the superb buffet breakfast, very nice place for relaxation and nice and comfortable rooms.
We had a very relaxing stay at this hotel. They had a very attentive staff, very delicious food, and nice swimming pool. The room service was quiet fast and they served for 24 hours. This hotel was closed to the big shopping malls in Davao City. Waterfront hotel is highly recommended for people who loves to relax and unwind in a beautiful and safe city.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Michael from United States
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Great hotel
room was comfortable, and clean, very nice garden, friendly staff
We loved this hotel. Staff is very friendly, and helpful. Hotel is close to SM Lanang Mall. They have a large outdoor pool, a kids pool, and hot tub. Our room was very nice and clean. We loved our stay at Waterfront and we will be back.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

dee from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Dissapointing
Breakfast, views
Our stay was ok, but the room was situated next to very noisy generator with poor views
Reviewed June 23, 2014

John from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very nice and comfortable. Buffet was divine.
Clean. Near airport. Friendly staff.
Other than the airconditioning being a little weak our stay was very very good. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Wifi was really strong, the place could use a little bit of maintenance work but other than that it was perfect. Breakfast buffet was heavenly.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Rommel from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
It was ok. Nothing special
the hotel garden was nice, nothing more
Wasn't that impressed. I've been to better hotels in Davao and the location is not that good since it's outside the city.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Jorge from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location but slightly dated rooms
Tranquil location, free breakfast, nice garden
Memorable experience during my sis' Wedding Anniversary. Great photos by the gardens
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Dennis from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
quiet, comfortable, luxurious
beachside location, beautiful grounds and pool, attractive and comfortable room
Wish I would have stayed here longer. I will definitely book my room here next time in Davao. Beautiful hotel, attentive staff. My only complaint was the watered down drink.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Yoranda from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Large balcony, Beach Resort
Good service, Good breakfast
Water pressure in the shower is very low, heard of air conditioning bad. Sound to the spray of insecticide in the midnight is very noisy
Reviewed May 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: