Very good 7.9
Based on 1207 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Carlos from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Strategic for both beach hopping and city tours
Location
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Drew from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
great Hotel
View, Comfort, Beauty
Great hotel. Excellent for business travellers working in the Lanang area near SM. Good choice
Reviewed May 26, 2014

keith from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in May 2014
it was great
room,breakfast.location
it was a great stay my second time there.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Drew from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Geeat beach hotel
Beach, Condition, Location
Love this place. Big and comfortable, good standard
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Rose from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
It was a great experience. The hotel is quite old.
Good ambiance. Near airport. Nice food.
Good experience. The hotel is quite old, no elevators and we had power outage from 7am till. 9:30am without generator! No water also at that period. The ambiance is good though and relaxing to stay at the garden.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Albert from Spain
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in June 2013
good for family bungalow style a bit noisy
beach, pool and food
good stay my daugthers enjoyed it a lot. all good
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Otto from Germany
Families with older children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
a little run down hotel which could do better
quiet area, nice garden, fresh air from the ocean
well..the hotel is realy run down. everywhere you can see the lack of mantainance. the room we had was very outdated. no renovation since 20 years i guess. the hotel facilities also old and worn out. food at the restaurant is realy without any taste and they use substandard ingredients. breakfast my god..if someone like fried chicken or all that stuff what eat for breakfast, than you at the right place. but if are an sophisticated traveler than its lousy. the hotel is at Lanang and that is at the ocean. it's the only reason why you can stay there. its quiet and with fresh air and the garden/park is nice too. swimmingpool is ok. But you can't hardly swimm at the beach...so many dirt and rocks.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Shawn from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
I'll be back!!!
Nice large area to walk, Nice dining, great place to relax
we enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of the hotel. I only wish the smoking areas were more accomadating for smokers. Despite the smoke areas we will stay there again. thankyou to the staff for a relaxing weekend.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Krizza from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great experience! Nice view & breakfast was good.
Location, View, Amenities
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Juanito from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Unforgettable Holiday Experience
Spacious garden beside the beach, great dining experience, and clean and comfortable room.
My wife and I were able to rest well on our last day in Davao City. The breakfast has a lot of choices. It was so easy to get transportation to and from the city and to the airport.
Reviewed May 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: