Very good 7.4
Based on 164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jessamine from Philippines
Families with young children
Cliffhanger Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Summer family outing.
We had fun!
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Sea View Cottage
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Place
Very nice, clean, secluded and peaceful location. We were travelling with two young children and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great views of the ocean and clean rooms. We will certainly be returning.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Families with young children
Garden View Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
My trip to Antulang
The place is awesomely beautiful and well maintained. The disappointing parts are the remoteness, the water system is salt water, and the odd room layout.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United States
Couples
Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Gr8 pool!
Don't trust the front desk staff
Reviewed April 05, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

CARLOS from Philippines
Families with young children
Sea View Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Weekend Trip
The staff were friendly and efficient, stay was relaxing, room was good value
Booked Antulang since my credit card emailed me and it was part of the promotion. We stayed at the seaview room. We had a better expectation of the resort based on the pictures. It needs some renovation to keep up with other resorts. The staff were friendly and efficient and made our stay more comfortable.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Dalibor from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Cabana
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice resort in the midle of no where!
Quiet, no customers, completelly empty, resting place.
Good, relaxing, but its very farreway from the rest of world. Expensive transportation from hotel to main road, good meal is not so expensive, disadventage you should not take any food or drink to resort, which was not written anywhere, but they did not do any problems with our own drinks, or snacks. The resort is very nice place but there is not live inside.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Limin from China
Families with older children
Sea View Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
More then our expectation
The pool villa in Antulang is osm, the facility is great and most of all, the view in the entire resort is gud even tho it takes a long time to travel thru a long and confusing road to get there, and the pool water is kinda cold, but generally, Antulang is a great resort to be staying at if u travel to Dumaguete
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couples
Cabana
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Pleasant seaside resort
Lovely location albeit distant
Great southern Negros beach resort located at the very top of the island, good food, lovely pool, pleasant staff.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Grizzel from Philippines
Families with young children
Cabana
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice place for relaxation
It was the best place for relaxation. The food was great and delicious and they were very accomodating.
We had a short stay at the resort but the experienced was great. It was a very nice place to relax. And the food was delicious. The staff were very accomodating as well.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharlyn from Philippines
Families with older children
Cabana
Stayed one night in December 2015
Worth it!
The Staff, the food and the location
Of course you can't have it all. You can't expect a fantastic view with a peaceful and nice place to relax and compalin that you have to travel far...the staff were very warm and welcoming. The food was superb and the place was well worth the travel 😊 My family enjoyed our stay there and if there's any regret that we have, it's that we were not able to stay longer.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: