Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 94 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

SANCHEZ from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good location
Location.
Good location
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Perla from United States
Groups
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.
Comfort, location, cleanliness
Quiet. Good night rest.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Jeremy from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Vigan trip
location, cleanliness and staff
Great
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great Location
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

SILVESTRE from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good value and location
location, staff, cleanliness
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Pete from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Okay !
Friendly atmoshper & staff !
It was fine !
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Erwin from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo
Cleanliness, Design, Location
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

KATRINA from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A stay to remember :)
Location, friendly staff, comfort
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Janette from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Very good accommodation
Great location
Not enough time to enjoy more
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Lea from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014
1st the location and the interior designed
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Reviewed January 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: