Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Christian from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nice Stay
Food, location, staff
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Australia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
need to fixed their booking system
location
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSE from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
vigan rooms
staff. staff staff
Staff is fantastic but have to apologize repeatedly for the hotel difficiencies.
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Evan from United States
Family with older children
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
not up to international standards
close proximity to hotel luna
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Felipe from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
great location and nice ambience
great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Evangeline from United States
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Old hotel
Only location
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.
comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfortable room & stay
Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow
Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlie from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good staff
Location and staff
Great!
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: