Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Ferdinand from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent. Just no temporary loading/unloading ba
locatiin, ambience, food
Excellent from reservation to checkout. Except that there was no temporary loading and unloading bay in front of the hotel without blocking causing traffic in the already cramped streets of Vigan. There was no signs or staff to inform guests where to park. But at least after checked in, they provided complimentary pay parking at a nearby parking compound 10 meters away.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarwin from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
good hotel just a bit small
location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wing from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Pretty nice hotel
Location, value, air con
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernesto from Guam
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location
Location; Price & Clean
Great experience!
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rose from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very pleasant
Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CLARISSA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
memorable in a nice way
staff service, centrally located and value for money
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice stay
reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Josefa from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Memorable stay
Convenient location, very close to city attractions
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Josefa from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great stay,
Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Francisco from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
In tune with the place
The design, the location and value for money
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: