Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

yinsu from South Korea
Business travelers
Twin Bed
Stayed one night in September 2015
staff was so so kind
clean kindness price
my flight was canceled due to heavy rain so i had to check in next day but staff was very kind we stayed that hotel any charge id like thanks
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Philippines
Couples
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
at the heart of laoag city
location, the staff and price
it was pleasant, worth the price and most of all situated at the heart of laoag city
Reviewed October 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melinda from Philippines
Groups
Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
clean, good location
clean, convenient, accommodating
the stay was very pleasant. accessible to transportation. it has a good location, near eating places, sites to see and a short ride to the mall.
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

arien from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good staff
comfortable, accessible, convenient
we had fun and our stay was very memorable
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

arien from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
great stay
comfortable, affordable, convenient
twas fun and memorable
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

arien from Philippines
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
memorable stay
convenient, accessible, great staff
twas unforgettable and memorable
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

marivilla from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great service...
Location is good which is along the highway... Family room is spacious... Accomodating staff...
We had a great stay at the hotel. They allow us for early check in without extra charge... They offer room upgrade with minimal fee... We will surely recommend the hotel to others...
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

corrine from Philippines
Families with older children
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location and friendly staff
The hotel was in a good location. Staff were friendly, helpful and accomodating.
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessie from United States
Couples
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
location is good bathroom really needs improvement
convenience
location is good convenience to everything, size of the room is good but the bathroom really needs cleaning and painting of the wall- needs warm water on the shower. given a dirty towel at the beginning- need to improve a better color for the bedding and the curtain.
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherlyn from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
Affordable hotel at a great location
The location, great service by the staff, the price.
Good stay. Richard at the front desk was very accommodating. He let us keep our luggage at the hotel after check out so we didn't have to lug our stuff while sightseeing. I left my shawl in the room after checkout, they found it and returned it to me. Hotel was at a perfect spot, walking distance to laoag sites and commercial areas. Room was big/spacious. Wifi available. No elevators in this hotel, pls take note if traveling with people who have difficulty walking/ climbing stairs. Amenities can be improved. The sheets were so thin they have holes in them already, need to be replaced. Pillows were lumpy. And a cockroach greeted me when I entered the room. Good enough for a short stay considering the price.
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: