Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 101 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Delia from Philippines
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Thanks for pampering!
Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Delia from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers
Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Gaudencio from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
A stay in a clean hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Raquel from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Completely disappointed
location
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Fhei from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service
Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

adrien from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Rather disappointing
The door leading out.
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
I expected more . . .
Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Ria from Philippines
Group
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great budget hotel
1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Basic
Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Reviewed May 24, 2014

sanghwa from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
it is located near the tourist spots
location, value for money and rooms
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Reviewed May 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: