Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very Good Stay!
Awesome accommodation. Good facilities and good food.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Philippines
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Modern Bahay Kubo
pros: friendly staff, clean + spacious rooms, value for money cons: bad wifi signa/connection, few power outlet/socket in room
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great hotel and good location
Been here twice still the best location and convinient hotel in laoag we will sure go back again to Java hotel soon.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOJO from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Disappointing
I will not recommend it
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SALIM from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice place to stay in Laoag
Friendly staff, nice room, poor breakfast
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

divina from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Insufficient In room Power Outlet
Lack of power outlet especially the universal type. Not even a power adaptor is available so I can charge my laptop. Business center equipment unavailable. The rest is fine.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rogilyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
We enjoyed our stay especially our kids who enjoyed swimming.
Maybe we suggest to improve the food the rest are ok!
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherwin from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Best hotel in Laoag
Already stayed at this hotel 3 times total and each time it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FELIA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
good stay
Very simple room. No wifi . But good value for money. Thanks a lot Agoda and Java hotel.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Warm staff but facilities need to be updated
PROS: - We were welcomed by warm accommodating staff. - The food in the resto were reasonably priced and flavorful. CONS: - The pool was a plus factor but a bit dirty. - The beds are quite hard - The pillows and blankets are quite 'dirty white' in color - The furniture have seen ages and need to be updated
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: