Excellent 8.3
Based on 95 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 95 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Brian from United States
Couples
Casitas
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
A wonderful place!
A wonderful place! I would definitely stay there again!
Reviewed June 28, 2016

jonel from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Serene resort!
The resort is secluded hence the ambiance is very serene and relaxing. Will go back here again.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Agnes from Philippines
Families with older children
Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Kingfisher
Awesome place but too many flies
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Gerwin from Philippines
Groups
Casitas
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Tranquil and pleasant stay
The place is quite far from the town proper so don't expect the usual services. The distance brings exclusivity and I personally liked it. If you're up to unwinding and thinking blank, this place is for you.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

광민 from South Korea
Families with young children
Cabanas
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good place but
It's good place and good condition room. Also good service.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Jenny from Philippines
Families with young children
Cabanas
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Unpleasant Surprise
Since we are a family with kids, the resort was not appropriate for us. The beach was not meant for swimming ( too many rocks and seaweeds) and no activities available for kids.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

steven from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
best ever
Mon and the staff were excellent. The resort has a very loose and relaxed style, If your looking for a relaxing place to enjoy the beach, or if your in to kite surfing this is the place. Best food I had at any of the resorts I've stayed at in PH. I highly recomend this place, only wish i could have stayed longer.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Geoffrey from Netherlands
Couples
Cottage
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Best place to stay
Good for relaxing
Reviewed April 11, 2016

WILFREDO from Philippines
Families with young children
Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
they have a quiet surroundings and the only sound
create more activities for families.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

nathasia from Canada
Families with young children
Cabanas
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Kingfisher feedback
The food was pretty good/the bed was comfortable but wished they had a thicker blanket instead of a bed sheet for a blanket/Shows on the tv were pretty good as there were not much to do for the kids
Reviewed March 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: