Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Gerard from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Mira and what i saw
1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Rex from Australia
Family with older children
Barkada Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
close to airport
staff is nice, free breakfast, close to everything
i had a nice time in mira de polaris, next time i visit ilocos norte i will stay in this hotel again
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Leilani from Philippines
Family with older children
Barkada Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Dirty restroom
Nice location
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Ju from Malaysia
Group
Barkada Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Overrated
Quiet environment,
Mediocre
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Jessieca from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
not deserving for a good review
none
not good.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Rhocella from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice staff
Location and polite staff
The room has a smell of old stuff. Need to replace sofa.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Barkada Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Location
Location is great
Very accessible to Robinsons Mall and highway, and to the airport. The staff were so nice and helpful.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Dodge from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
stay during a storm
room clealiness, accommodating staff, accessibilty
Hotel was accessible to travellers and staff were very accommodating.. Room was clean as well as the bathrooms.. I can say that price is quite high but it's worth it. :)
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Emmanuelle from France
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Dirty bathroom...
Close to a mall, welcoming staff
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Margaret from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very clean, Motel type hotel and parking is safe.
Clean accessible and reasonable
It was an worth it. The money we paid for. Staff are easy to talk to.
Reviewed May 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: