Very good 7.1
Based on 94 reviews
Above average 6.0
Based on 49 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 94 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 3.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Anonymous from Philippines
Family with young children
Poor Service
None
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Emerald from United States
Family with older children
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Beng from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

sherealyn from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Pilita from Switzerland
Family with young children
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Kevin from Canada
Couple
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Arlyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Faith from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Anonymous from Philippines
Family with older children
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Jennifer from Philippines
Group
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

JACOB from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Michelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Joanne from Australia
Group
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Anonymous from Philippines
Family with older children
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Harriet from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Reviewed April 20, 2013

sandelle from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Sarah from Philippines
Family with young children
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Ltmapua from Philippines
Family with young children
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Cecilia from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Reviewed March 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: