Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 49 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Craig from United Kingdom
Couple
Royal Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very disappointed!
Quiet surroundings
Very expensive, advertised with wifi but no wifi, no hot water. Despite the very expensive rates they charge extra to use the facilities like the pool and seating areas for breakfast/lunch. Rude unhelpful staff. Most definitely not value for money.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Switzerland
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
we wanted to relax, which we could do actually but
friendly staff, room
staff very friendly, Menu very small and after 2 days no more vegetable and certain fish available and this was for the rest of our stay for 3 more days ! for Philippines not fruits offered on the Menu !! so basically this resort actually the name of the premises we stayed was called "Adhara Resort" !! is for local residents and not for tourist coming from abroad; by the way I did not see a "Spa"
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
very restful and relaxing
great personal attention, quiet and restful, comfortable
Generally good. Was traumatized by the GDR company taxi back to the city.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

IBRAHIM from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Baron Suite
Stayed one night in January 2013
The best beach resort in iloilo
New,location,quite
I was very happy to stay in this resort ,its new, quite and close to city ,in addition they have hourses inside ..
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Oscar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Baron Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
It was fun and great
Rooms, accomodation, safety
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

marianne from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
relaxing and amazing!
all of the staff are
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

cathrine from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
large room
room are large to fit a family of 2 adults and 2 kids, friendly staff
weve paid php500 to get to anhawan, (expensive) rooms are big( thank you for the upgrade), friendly and helpful staff. Disadvantage: you have to walk a loooonnnnnggg and very dark way with a lots of frogs (jumping in front of you) just to get our of the place, just to eat. resorts restaurant closes at 9pm.
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzette from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very poor staff performance almost gave up
Big rooms and nice design. Nothing more.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Quite place, but only adequate
Quiet, location
Internet was not reliable, ants in our bathroom when we arrived, door to room allowed light in and ants because it was not sealed properly. However, it was very relaxing, and grounds were kept nice. Water temperature in shower was hot then cold, not constant.
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
relaxing
price, location, service
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: