Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 91 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Avinash from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Decent stay, but overpriced for what it is
Rooms easily available, friendly staff all round, nice warm pool
It was average. The good I've already mentioned. The bad: - Cockroach in the room - Fairly poor room setting and lighting. Quite depressing in fact, including the bathroom. - No mini fridge in the room. - *Very* spotty WiFi It's not a place to go to and expect any sort of luxury. It was perfunctory. A decent place to lay your head down for the night with some extremely helpful and friendly staff and decent enough meals and pool. Expect to rough it out and you'll have a nice time. If the price was a touch cheaper, I'd have been a lot happier with the place.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

trovador from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
off to laguna
friendly staff, clean and good mannered staff
It was ok, except for the mosquitoes especially in the lobby area. wifi is poor also especially in the room. the pool is not hot compared to other hot springs in the area. I was excited for a 'HOT SPRING"..
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Lee from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Not hot water
Pool, location, service
no hot water for the two nights I stayed. Despite trying the staff couldn't resolve it.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Teodoro from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Off from office out of town
Food, clean, location
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Magdalena from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Rooms are terrible. No water.
The pool
No water. Was unable to flush the toilet or have a shower. No blankets on the bed. It was basically just a table cloth. 0/5 do not stay here.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

ralph from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good place
Ambiance, staff, and place
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Maneelene from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good for R&R
Location, R&R options
Good
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Rosalinda from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Average kind of hotel
I like the privacy of the hotel because there were only few guests when we stayed there for one night. So it was like having a private pool by ourselves.
The hotel is just okay, an ordinary one. Although it looked painted anew, but the toilet could not disguise that it's an old hotel. It needs to upgrade with new toilets, bed linens, etc.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Ronald from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Satisfied
Low rates, location, ammenities
Very relaxing
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Best value for your money
Very near location, peaceful and homey..
We enjoyed our stay.. Good service. We will surely come back
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: