Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Brendan from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very comfortable
Internet, price, restaurant
Fast wifi Good, cheap restaurant Clean rooms Friendly staff Air conditioning
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Richelle from Philippines
Groups
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good location
Good location, comfy bed, friendly staff
Location was good, comfortable bed and clean rooms, though the hallways look tired. Staff were really friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

ARNOLD from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good
Affordable
Very good, affordable hotel, very clean room n accommodating staff.... Il recommend to my friends
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Evenicer from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable, and stress free
food, service, comfort
Good service. The staff are very attentive to my needs. Just a bit of trouble getting a taxi, seeing that it is located in makati.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Leo from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good location
Good location, Fair cost,good service
Good location and budgetted hotel,,only hotel that serves 24h accomodation,
Reviewed August 11, 2013

KAMAL from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
great!
great and close to downtown and shopping
Very good and I enjoy my stay there so much... would recommend to anyone who is traveling in that area!!!
Reviewed August 11, 2013

TOSHIJI from Japan
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good introduction for 1st visit to Manila
Nice hospitality
Friendly and kind guards and staff. Better to choose bigger room. The swimming pool looks frequently used.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Kinga from Poland
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
24 hour booking is brilliant solution
kitchen, 24 hours, staff
Good size appartment with small kitchenette with all kitchenware supplied on request. It's bit dated and needs probably some refreshment but over all good value for money.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Richelle from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable and clean
clean rooms, comfortable bed and fast room service
It was pleasant and very relaxing. Comfortable ans clean beds/ room is a plus. Room service is fast as well.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Just at the great location for all my meetings
Just at the great location for all my clients
Just at the great location for all my meetings and also for my clients and partners.
Reviewed August 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: