Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Robin from United States
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in March 2016
sad hotel
was dirty, not clean, and never stay again
Reviewed September 09, 2016

TECK from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
overall are satisfied
just so happen that during my stay was in a midst of renovation. but a renovation means that they are upgrading for the better future. so no complain on that
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Duc from Vietnam
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 13 nights in April 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Kevin from United States
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Poor Serrvice
I had the following problems: 1) Not having Internet service for three days and staff not fixing it; 2) Calling the front desk for almost 7 minutes and the person who was there refusing to answer; 3) Other cohabitants of the same hotel room -- cockroaches; 4) Staff that tries to placate you by denying or lying about the problem and that has an inability to think and problem solve.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

sun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good
Very good stay here. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Also can drink and eat food. Im satisfied
Reviewed September 02, 2016

SHARON from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
The room we had is clean thus we had a good accommodation/ sleep but the pool - seems not being maintained/ cleaned,
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Dexter from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Pls give more attention aswell on your room cleanliness because cockroach is every where in the room..may I suggest pls conduct monthly basis for pest control treatment..
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Grethel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
All I want to say, I like how they treating good care of customers.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Janna from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
They cancelled our booking. I already paid for our room via credit card. Did not even offer apologies nor refund. How awful
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money
Location wise a little out of the way , but in terms of value it is good.
Reviewed August 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: